Our Team

Norm Rose
President
nrose@excelsalesconsulting.com

Norm Rose is president of Excel Sales Consulting, providing sales, customer service and leadership training to industry and organization managers and employees around the world since starting his company in 2001.

Applying 30 years of sales experience and expertise, Norm has trained thousands of sales professionals, developing customized workshops and materials for each client. His passion for instilling a competitive edge in sales teams is the basis for developing long lasting relationships with both colleagues and customers.

Norm’s live courses and online training programs have been developed through personal experience in both sales and sales management and through extensive research and collaboration with industry leaders in manufacturing, distribution, company-owned and franchised retail stores, and service providers. His high-energy classes include interactive training in the complete sales process, team building, and ongoing customer service.

Norm has worked in sales and sales management his entire career. He has become an expert in tailoring training to meet specific clients’ needs, providing his students with the right resources to become outstanding sales and customer service professionals – confidently and soundly beating the competition.

When best practices are implemented the overall professionalism is enhanced. This results in creating a distinct advantage over the competition. Norm’s goal is to build a long lasting mutually respectful partnership with the ultimate goal of creating overall positive results for every individual within the companies he trains.

Peter Kmyta
VP of Customer Experience Measurement
peterk@excelsalesconsulting.com

Peter Kmyta is the founder of ASK LISTEN RETAIN – a tool for our corporate customers to receive and then systematicly work with their customer feedback.

Peter’s background in the tech industry brings the latest advances in customer feedback technogies to his company and product offerings. With 25 years in business, Peter understands that quality customer
service is key to future business growth. In todays social media environment with the risk of poor customer service expereineces going viral on the web, businesses need to listen to their
customers needs and concerns more than any other time in the business world.

When the processes outlined in ASK LISTEN RETAIN are followup, Peter’s clients get the most out of every customer feedback given, either positive or negative. The processes help bring detractors of a business, into being promoters by customer
communication and building of management and customer relationships.

Peter’s goal is to help improve the bottom line of each of his corporate clients through improved customer experiences and relationshps.

Tanis Young
Accounting Manager
tanis@excelsalesconsulting.com

Tanis is a valuable asset to the Excel Sales Consulting team.  She is responsible for all the day to day accounting and bookkeeping functions.

Darlene Beasley
Online Training Coordinator
darlene@excelsalesconsulting.com

Darlene provides support with customer communications, all invoicing and day to day administrative support for Excel Sales Consulting.

Excel Sales Consulting Business Development Team

Eastern BDM
Bill Sample
9 Crawford Street
Guelph, ON. N1G 1Y9
Ph: (416) 806-5650
Fx: (000) 000-0000
E-Mail: billsample@zps.ca

Atlantic
Roy Shannon (Bill)
729 Route 845
Kingston NB. E5N 1T6
Ph: (506) 650-7215
Fx: (506) 832-3208
E-Mail: roy@zps.ca

Quebec East
Pierre-Yves Lauzon (Bill)
893, Montée de l’Église
Saint-Colomban, QC. J5K 2J3
Ph: (514) 706-1116
Fx: (000) 000-0000
E-Mail: pierre@zps.ca

Quebec Sales Mgr
Jimmy Vavoulis – (Bill)
1150 Boulevard Vanier
Laval, QC. H7C 2N3
Ph: (514) 991-3454
Fx: (450) 936-1845
E-Mail: jimmy@zps.ca

Ontario East
Juan Diez (Bill)
15 Wellington Street
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 1V3
Ph: (416) 303-5494
Fx: (000) 000-0000
E-Mail: juan@zps.ca

Ontario West
Fred Peters (Bill)
736 Chester Street
London, ON. N6C 2K2
Ph: (519) 639-7984
Fx: (519) 601-7984
E-Mail: fred@zps.ca

Ontario North
Ray Scott (Bill)
43 Meadowlark Blvd
Wasaga Beach, ON. L9Z 3B2
Ph: (416) 518-5760
Fx: (000) 000-0000
E-Mail: ray@zps.ca

Western BDM
Duane Zurawel
16 Citadel Park NW
Calgary, AB. T3G 3X8
Ph: (403) 519-5666
Fx: (403) 547-6398
E-Mail: duanezurawel@zps.ca

Manitoba & T-Bay
Gord Patton (Duane)
1574 McCreary Road
Winnipeg, MB. R3P 0M7
Ph: (416) 303-5494
Fx: (000) 000-0000
E-Mail: gordpatton@zps.ca

Alberta
Rob Carbrey (Duane)
41 Greenery Manor
Spruce Grove, AB . T7X 0M1
Ph: (403) 479-7599
Fx: (000) 000-0000
E-Mail: rob@zps.ca

British Columbia
Keith Lamont (Duane)
22327 River Road, Suite 209
Maple Ridge, BC. V2X 2C5
Ph: (604) 764-8953
Fx: (000) 000-0000
E-Mail: keith@zps.ca